Local: (682) 200-8355   Tollfree: (866) 592-5213   
A TOUCH OF CLASS FLORIST
Family Owned and Operated for Over 30 Years!~Satisfaction Guaranteed
650 West Bedford Euless Road Hurst, TX 76053    Local: (682) 200-8355   Tollfree: (866) 592-5213
Customer Reviews
A TOUCH OF CLASS FLORIST
Local Hurst, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AK

Great Service
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fabulous! Awesome presentation and value! Thank you so much for making this order spectacular!
Date: Mar 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful and they even added the color purple for me.
Date: Dec 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Well done! My sister loved her arrangement!
Date: Feb 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Good service Thanks for the phone call to let me know youcwill leave thr flowers ib N the ftont office
Date: Oct 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Recipient was very pleased with the plant. But it was delivered a day earlier than requested for the funeral.
Date: Sep 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Gorgeous, artistic arrangement with HUGE white roses!
Date: Mar 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement was perfect and delivered on time!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

She loved the flowers!
Date: Aug 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you very much, the flowers looked great, and lasted over a week.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Recipient was so pleased. Flowers as pictured, on time. Thanks for great job!
Date: May 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

I love the website and the fact that I can order 24/7 and even have same day delivery. My grandmother really liked the flowers and said they were "beautiful". My dad used to call Touch of Class Florist to send my mother flowers when we lived there and they are always of the most excellent quality. You pay a little more - but they last and the colors and arrangements are stunning.
Date: Mar 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Thanks so much for the speedy delevery and for the beautiful plant you delivered. My sister and brother-in-law were thrilled. They also liked the box of chocolates( which were an after thought).
Date: Sep 29, 2006
Name:

State/Province: FL

Was looking for a certain flower. This florist even tried calling their wholesaler to find it for me. This shop rocks!!!!!!
Flower Delivery To Hurst, TX
See Delivery Areas